Staff Directory

Office Staff

Tim Morehouse
Email: tim.morehouse08@gmail.com
Cell: 646 271-3651

Jon Giacobbe - VP of Operations

Email: jon@fencingintheschools.org

Cell: 646 239-1204

Jonathan Whitley - Club Manager (Manhattan)

Email: jonathan@timmorehousefencing.com

Cell: 203 224-8313

Jason McMann - Assistant Manager (Manhattan)

Email: jason@timmorehousefencing.com

Cell: 929 230-2447

Yesenia Castleberry - Club Manager (Port Chester) 

Email: yesenia@timmorehousefencing.com

Cell: 347 602-2986

Diana - Assistant Manager (Portchester) 

Email: diana@timmorehousefencing.com

Cell: 914 309-6953

Brian Futterman - Facilities Manager 

Email: 

Cell: 917 201-1141

Coaching Staff

Dmitry Ronzhin - Coach

Email:

Cell:

Achiko Lortkipanidze - Coach

Email: 

Cell:

Bartek Florczak - Coach

Email:

Cell:

Rafael "Fito" Western - Coach

Email: 

Cell:

Melvin Rodriguez - Coach

Email: 

Cell:

Samir Mahmour Al Bakry - Coach

Email:

Cell:

Luka Oboladze

Email:

Cell:

Maximo Catala - Coach

Email:

Cell: 

Kendell Harmeyer - Coach

Email:

Cell:

Lancelot Dyke - Coach

Email:

Cell: 

Duane Castleberry - Coach

Email:

Cell:

 

Coaching Staff

Dmitry Ronzhin - Coach

Achiko - Coach

Who Do I go too? 

Emergencies

  • Tim Morehouse, Jon Giaccobbe, Jonathan Whiteley, Yesenia
  • 911 in a severe emergency

MB Check-Out Issues

  • Include on your Daily Check-Out